Board & Committees

2018 – 2019 Chapel Trail Estates Board

President – Janine Brown
Vice-President – Sean Ford
Secretary – Alex Verdecia
Treasurer – John Crews
Director – Carlos Gonzalez

All communication should go through our management company, Horizon Maintenance.  However, if for some reason you need to reach the board after-hours or on the weekend, you can email them at

2018 – 2019 Committees

Architectural Review

Committee Chair – Janine Brown
Committee Member – Carlos Gonzalez
Committee Member – Justin Thompson


Committee Chair – Alex Verdecia
Committee Member – Mike Brown
Committee Member – Brian Galletta


Committee Co-Chair – John Crews
Committee Co-Chair – Cecelia Melman
Committee Member – Kathy Summers

Covenant Enforcement

Committee Chair – Kathleen Summers
Committee Member – Justin Thompson
Committee Member – Juan Medina